Cart (0)
Be the first to know >>

Our Team



Board of Directors

Karae Lisle, Board Chair, Nonprofit CEO

Melody Hart, Board Treasurer, Senior Manager at OM Group, Inc

Marta Bezoari, Senior Vice President, PIMCO

Ruth DeGolia, Executive Director at Mercado Global

Yaz Hernández, Former Fashion Industry Executive and Philanthropist

Megan Koch, Owner at Manzanita Home

Suzanne Cole Kohlberg, Architect

Amanda North, Marketing and Communications Consultant

Mark Swedlund, Marketing Consultant


Fashion Advisory Board

Dina Battipaglia, Co-Founder at DMBT Consulting

Shira Sue Carmi, Founder at Launch Collective

Barbara Friedman, Fashion Industry Professional

Merrill Greene, Color & Trend Director, Creative Director at Nordstrom

Marilyn Harrison, Retail Wholesale Consultant

Cindy Krupp, Owner at Krupp Group

Kelly McCormick, VP Product Development at Nine West

Carolyn Sorkin, VP Design at Juicy Couture & Cole Haan

Mary Beth Trypus, VP Global Wholesale Sales at ‎Vera Bradley

Ann Watson, SVP Marketing, Communications & E-Commerce at John Hardy

Tamar Miller, Digital Retail Executive

Mary Beth Trypus, VP of Sales at Vera Bradley

Julie Kock-Beinke, Partner at Alternatives